Sheet music to all the clockmaker songs sent to you in one beautiful personalized rehearsal binder.  Songs Include:

1. Ville De Paris: Et Le Lion

2. Heart Beat: Et Le Lion

3. Here I Am: Et Le Lion

4. Et Le Lion: Et Le Lion

5. The Girl Who Grew Wings: What Haunts You

6. The House Upon The Hill: Who Is Patrick

7. Skyler's Prayer: Who Is Patrick 

8. The Warning Of Patrick O’quinn: Who Is Patrick

9.First Nights Warning: Who Is Patrick

10.The Women Of Bennitt Inn: Who Is Patrick 

Transforming The Intangible Sheet Music Book

SKU: 284215376135191
  • Sent to you in your own personalized rehearsal binder!